QuickPinMaker Affiliate Links vs AAWP

AAWP is built for Amazon product data: boxes, bestseller lists and comparison tables. QuickPinMaker Affiliate Links is a link manager for many programs. They overlap in a few places, so here is where, with sources and the date we checked.

By Ian Miller, reviewed by Ian Miller. Last checked November 7, 2026. QuickPinMaker Affiliate Links is coming soon and is not released.

At a glance

Competitor details come from the official pages listed under Sources and were read on November 7, 2026. Where a page did not say something, the cell says so instead of guessing.

Comparison of Affiliate Links and AAWP
FeatureAffiliate LinksAAWP
Status Coming soon. Not released yet. Available now (Source 1)
Main job Manage affiliate links from any program, with boxes you fill in yourself. Amazon product boxes, bestseller lists and comparison tables built from Amazon product data. Described on the home page as a plugin for Amazon affiliates. (Source 2)
Free version No free version. It is not listed on WordPress.org. Not stated on their site (Source 1, 2)
Price Included in Starter ($17 a month or $187 a year, up to 2 sites), Pro ($27 a month or $297 a year, up to 5 sites) and Business ($99 a month or $1,089 a year, up to 10 sites). Agency has custom pricing and up to 20 sites. Or buy it on its own as an add on; the add on price is shown at checkout. EUR, excluding tax. Yearly plans: Starter €79 (1 site), Advanced User €129 (3 sites), Experienced User €199 (5 sites), Professional User €299 (10 sites), each per year. One time: €299, €499, €699 and €899 for the same site counts. Annual licenses renew automatically unless canceled. (Source 1)
Product boxes Single box, grid of boxes or comparison table, as an editor block or the qpm_box shortcode. Prices and images are what you type in. Product boxes, bestseller lists and comparison tables. The home page says product information, prices and discounts refresh automatically. (Source 2)
Click tracking Clicks per link, per post and per day, with device type and country when your host sends it. No IP address is stored and known bots are not counted. Click Tracking shows which products, or which elements of a product box, are clicked most. (Source 2)
Clean redirect links Clean links on a prefix you choose (go by default). 301, 302 or 307, with optional query string forwarding. Not stated on their site (Source 1, 2)
Link health checks A slow background check for broken links, links that send visitors to a store home page, and changed domains. Notice or weekly email. Not stated on their site (Source 1, 2)
Country based links Not part of the first version. Geotargeting sends visitors to their own country Amazon store. (Source 2)
Amazon data source You type prices and images. The plugin does not scrape Amazon. The AAWP API, a paid service, gives access to Amazon product data without the official Amazon API. It is listed on the annual plans. (Source 1)
Save to Pinterest button Every product box can carry a Save to Pinterest button with a ready pin description. Not stated on their site (Source 1, 2)
Money back guarantee Not stated yet 30 day money back guarantee. The FAQ says there is no trial. (Source 1)

Prices and features change. This table is a snapshot from November 7, 2026, not a current price list. Check each official page before you decide. AAWP is a name that belongs to its owner. Quick Pin Maker is independent and is not affiliated with or endorsed by AAWP.

Who each one is for

AAWP

Amazon Associates who want product boxes, automated bestseller lists and comparison tables that pull product information and prices for them.

Affiliate Links

Affiliate bloggers with links across several programs who want one list of links, clean redirects, click tracking and boxes with a Save to Pinterest button.

Where AAWP is a strong choice

Where Affiliate Links is different

These are things that exist in Affiliate Links today in our own code and plans, although the plugin itself is not released yet.

Sources and last checked

Last checked: November 7, 2026. Features and prices change, so confirm them on the official pages.

  1. AAWP pricing page: https://getaawp.com/pricing/
  2. AAWP home page: https://getaawp.com/

Our side of the table comes from the QuickPinMaker plans and prices and the Affiliate Links plugin page.

More to read

Join the waitlist

Affiliate Links is coming soon. We will email you once when it is released.

Comparison FAQs

Does QuickPinMaker Affiliate Links replace AAWP?

They do different jobs. AAWP builds Amazon boxes, lists and tables from Amazon product data. Affiliate Links manages links from any program and makes boxes from details you enter. Some sites could use both.

Where do the two plugins overlap?

Both can show product boxes and comparison tables, and both track clicks. They differ in where the product data comes from and in what else they manage.

Can Affiliate Links import from AAWP?

No. The importer supports ThirstyAffiliates, Pretty Links and Lasso Lite only.

How much does AAWP cost?

On November 7, 2026, its pricing page listed prices in euros, excluding tax. Yearly plans: €79 for 1 site, €129 for 3 sites, €199 for 5 sites and €299 for 10 sites. One time plans: €299, €499, €699 and €899 for the same site counts. The page lists a 30 day money back guarantee.

Is this page affiliated with AAWP?

No. AAWP is a product name that belongs to its owner. We mention it only to compare features, and details may change, so check their site for the latest.